Countryside

Customer Reviews

P
Paula
(Verified Buyer)
Ada Chest of Drawers
5 star rating
08/14/23
Beautiful!
Review by Paula on August 14 2023< review stating Beautiful!
Our bedroom furniture was delivered yesterday and it is absolutely beautiful! We are so very happy with the style, color of stain and the workmanship! Allen did a wonderful job getting it upstairs with my husband's help. Thank you for all your assistance along the way! We have highly recommended Countryside Amish to friends. The whole room has a different and more beautiful feel to it!
K
Katri
(Verified Buyer)
Harper Bed
5 star rating
08/03/23
Amazon quality
Review by Katri on August 03 2023< review stating Amazon quality
Looked forever for quality bedroom furniture and THIS IS IT. So well done and beautifully made. Totally worth the wait. We LOVE it.
L
Leslie
(Verified Buyer)
Hoover Hill Dining Chairs
5 star rating
08/03/23
Its PERFECT
Review by Leslie on August 03 2023< review stating Its PERFECT
Worth the wait if you're not in a hurry. Bailiegh knows the products as if she was building it herself. Great customer service which is refreshing now a days thats for sure. Oh and by the way ask for the stain wood samples so you know exactly how it will match. Thanks again. Delivery was on time, friendly and careful.
G
Glenn
(Verified Buyer)
Aldrich Bedroom Dresser
5 star rating
08/03/23
Love my new bedroom furniture!!!
Review by Glenn on August 03 2023< review stating Love my new bedroom furniture!!!
This is the nicest piece of furniture I have ever owned. My old bedroom furniture is like doll house furniture by comparison. The beveled mirror is high enough so I don't have to bend over to see myself the wood is gorgeous, the drawers glide like magic and it's built to last for generations.
S
Stephen
(Verified Buyer)
Calvin Amish Console Table
5 star rating
08/02/23
Excellent quality workmanship
Review by Stephen on August 02 2023< review stating Excellent quality workmanship
I have purchased several items from Countryside Amish Furniture. All of them have been very high quality and although I had ordered them at different times the color matching was extremely good across all the pieces. These pieces are all solid wood tightly fitted and “true”.
A
Andrew
(Verified Buyer)
Collegedale 2-Door Curio
5 star rating
08/02/23
Thank You
Review by Andrew on August 02 2023< review stating Thank You
I wanted to let you know that the cabinet was delivered Friday morning, 28 July. It is a beautiful piece and we really love it.
S
Stephen
(Verified Buyer)
Great Bear Chest
5 star rating
08/02/23
An Heirloom!
Review by Stephen on August 02 2023< review stating An Heirloom!
I would like to forward a photograph of my wonderful dresser that your Amish craftsman made for me. The excellent delivery person took such careful measures to ensure that my dresser was delivered safely and with no damage, placing it in my home exactly where it was to be used was outstanding. I would like to know whoever’s responsible for the delivery of my dresser that Andrew is acknowledged for his professional representation of your company. I’ve never seen such woodworking craftsmanship in the construction of my dresser before. I will cherish it for the rest of my life.
C
Catherine
(Verified Buyer)
Bacliff Loveseat
5 star rating
06/26/23
Gorgeous
Review by Catherine on June 26 2023< review stating Gorgeous
I just wanted to confirm that the loveseat arrived this morning - and it is absolutely gorgeous. True artistry in the manufacture! Delivery was flawless. Thank you.
D
Deborah S.R.
(Verified Buyer)
Omaha Mission Butterfly Leaf Table
5 star rating
06/09/23
Exactly what I wanted
Review by Deborah S.R. on June 09 2023< review stating Exactly what I wanted
I searched high and low for a table that was exactly like this- 2 leaves that were hidden away and making the table smaller than my old table in the closed position and bigger with the leaves. It's sturdy and gorgeous.
D
Deborah S.R.
(Verified Buyer)
Omaha Mission Dining Chair
5 star rating
06/09/23
Great chairs!
Review by Deborah S.R. on June 09 2023< review stating Great chairs!
Amazing quality. Have the added seat cushions and they are so far durable and comfy.
J
John H.
(Verified Buyer)
Baxter Place Table
5 star rating
04/28/23
So many compliments!
Review by John H. on April 28 2023< review stating So many compliments!
The table is gorgeous! The artistry that went into the table is just amazing! This is the most beautiful table we have owned. It is lovely! I love having friends and family over for meals -- so all can enjoy it!
J
John H.
(Verified Buyer)
Ludlow Kitchen Chair
5 star rating
04/28/23
Love the chairs!
Review by John H. on April 28 2023< review stating Love the chairs!
These chairs are wonderful! We have been using the chairs (and the table) for about six weeks now. The chairs are so comfortable. We got the leather seats--highly recommend doing so. Everyone says that these chairs are so lovely to sit on. The wood is beautiful, clearly skilled craftsmen made the chairs (table and sideboard). Thank you!