Countryside

Customer Reviews

M
Marcia D.
(Verified Buyer)
Camp Verde 24-Inch Wide Bookcase
5 star rating
03/25/24
Wonderful!
Review by Marcia D. on March 25 2024< review stating Wonderful!
Top quality, super great delivery and set up
M
Marcia D.
(Verified Buyer)
Alameda Bedside Table
5 star rating
03/25/24
Absolutely Wonderful!!!
Review by Marcia D. on March 25 2024< review stating Absolutely Wonderful!!!
I have ordered from Countryside several times over the years and have been extremely pleased with each and every piece I have ordered. Their delivery gentleman are wonderful as well!
D
Donald H.
(Verified Buyer)
Benelux Pedestal Dining Table
5 star rating
03/21/24
The nicest piece of furniture I've ever owned
Review by Donald H. on March 21 2024< review stating The nicest piece of furniture I've ever owned
When we renovated our apartment, my wife and I knew we wanted a round table with round pedestal in wood. Countryside Amish presented one of the only options, although it was more than we had ever spent on a single piece of furniture. And it was totally worth it! We love the table. It's so beautifully crafted. The finish is lovely and seems durable. We haven't yet used the leaves, as our 48" round does indeed seat 6 comfortably, but we're glad to have them for larger parties we plan to host.
P
Paul D.
(Verified Buyer)
Madeline Sleigh Bed
5 star rating
03/21/24
Tremendous Design and Craftsmanship
Review by Paul D. on March 21 2024< review stating Tremendous Design and Craftsmanship
title says all also, had a issue with original order.....all dealt with at CAF were seemingly dedicated to solving the problem.....which they did! delivery people great too! plan on returning!
J
Jeff R.
(Verified Buyer)
Pensacola Dining Table
5 star rating
03/20/24
Love it! Sturdy, solid, looks great!
Review by Jeff R. on March 20 2024< review stating Love it! Sturdy, solid, looks great!
We chose the 54inch square table. Distressed legs. We love how sturdy it is. The top is so smooth and looks so great in our white kitchen. Thanks for another job well done!
L
Lynn A.
(Verified Buyer)
Payette Mission Sofa Table
5 star rating
12/12/23
Beautiful
Review by Lynn A. on December 12 2023< review stating Beautiful
The tables are just beautiful. Thank you.
C
C. White
(Verified Buyer)
Tahari Chairside End Table
5 star rating
12/09/23
C. White
Review by C. White on December 09 2023< review stating C. White
We are very pleased with the quality of the three end tables that we ordered. They exceeded my expectations. I was very satisfied with the customer service as well. I highly recommend your products. Thank you very much for the quality workmanship.
L
Larry M.
(Verified Buyer)
Eastland Cube Wall Bed
5 star rating
10/28/23
Review by Larry M. on October 28 2023< review stating
It is great - thank you
S
Susan U.
(Verified Buyer)
Cavalier Wall Entertainment Center
5 star rating
10/26/23
You all are terrific!
Review by Susan U. on October 26 2023< review stating You all are terrific!
We really love it! Having drawers that are custom for DVDs or CDs is fabulous! We enjoy having the lights on every evening. Thank you for making my design come to life! The quality is incomparable. We could never find anything close to this in a regular furniture store. You all are terrific!
W
Wendi Dickerson
(Verified Buyer)
Brodnax Rustic Double Pedestal Desk
5 star rating
08/25/23
Beautiful Desk
Review by Wendi Dickerson on August 25 2023< review stating Beautiful Desk
The desk exceeded my expectations! Very pleased with this purchase.
P
Paula
(Verified Buyer)
Ada 3-Drawer Nightstand
5 star rating
08/14/23
Beautiful!
Review by Paula on August 14 2023< review stating Beautiful!
Our bedroom furniture was delivered yesterday and it is absolutely beautiful! We are so very happy with the style, color of stain and the workmanship! Allen did a wonderful job getting it upstairs with my husband's help. Thank you for all your assistance along the way! We have highly recommended Countryside Amish to friends. The whole room has a different and more beautiful feel to it!
P
Paula
(Verified Buyer)
Ada Dresser with Mirror
5 star rating
08/14/23
Beautiful!
Review by Paula on August 14 2023< review stating Beautiful!
Our bedroom furniture was delivered yesterday and it is absolutely beautiful! We are so very happy with the style, color of stain, and the workmanship! Allen did a wonderful job getting it upstairs with my husband's help. Thank you for all your assistance along the way! We have highly recommended Countryside Amish to friends. The whole room has a different and more beautiful feel to it!