Countryside

Customer Reviews

L
Lynn A.
(Verified Buyer)
Payette Mission Sofa Table
5 star rating
12/12/23
Beautiful
Review by Lynn A. on December 12 2023< review stating Beautiful
The tables are just beautiful. Thank you.
C
C. White
(Verified Buyer)
Tahari Chairside End Table
5 star rating
12/09/23
C. White
Review by C. White on December 09 2023< review stating C. White
We are very pleased with the quality of the three end tables that we ordered. They exceeded my expectations. I was very satisfied with the customer service as well. I highly recommend your products. Thank you very much for the quality workmanship.
L
Larry M.
(Verified Buyer)
Eastland Cube Wall Bed
5 star rating
10/28/23
Review by Larry M. on October 28 2023< review stating
It is great - thank you
S
Susan U.
(Verified Buyer)
Cavalier Wall Entertainment Center
5 star rating
10/26/23
You all are terrific!
Review by Susan U. on October 26 2023< review stating You all are terrific!
We really love it! Having drawers that are custom for DVDs or CDs is fabulous! We enjoy having the lights on every evening. Thank you for making my design come to life! The quality is incomparable. We could never find anything close to this in a regular furniture store. You all are terrific!
W
Wendi Dickerson
(Verified Buyer)
Brodnax Rustic Double Pedestal Desk
5 star rating
08/25/23
Beautiful Desk
Review by Wendi Dickerson on August 25 2023< review stating Beautiful Desk
The desk exceeded my expectations! Very pleased with this purchase.
P
Paula
(Verified Buyer)
Ada 3-Drawer Nightstand
5 star rating
08/14/23
Beautiful!
Review by Paula on August 14 2023< review stating Beautiful!
Our bedroom furniture was delivered yesterday and it is absolutely beautiful! We are so very happy with the style, color of stain and the workmanship! Allen did a wonderful job getting it upstairs with my husband's help. Thank you for all your assistance along the way! We have highly recommended Countryside Amish to friends. The whole room has a different and more beautiful feel to it!
P
Paula
(Verified Buyer)
Ada Dresser with Mirror
5 star rating
08/14/23
Beautiful!
Review by Paula on August 14 2023< review stating Beautiful!
Our bedroom furniture was delivered yesterday and it is absolutely beautiful! We are so very happy with the style, color of stain, and the workmanship! Allen did a wonderful job getting it upstairs with my husband's help. Thank you for all your assistance along the way! We have highly recommended Countryside Amish to friends. The whole room has a different and more beautiful feel to it!
P
Paula
(Verified Buyer)
Ada Chest of Drawers
5 star rating
08/14/23
Beautiful!
Review by Paula on August 14 2023< review stating Beautiful!
Our bedroom furniture was delivered yesterday and it is absolutely beautiful! We are so very happy with the style, color of stain and the workmanship! Allen did a wonderful job getting it upstairs with my husband's help. Thank you for all your assistance along the way! We have highly recommended Countryside Amish to friends. The whole room has a different and more beautiful feel to it!
K
Katri
(Verified Buyer)
Harper Bed
5 star rating
08/03/23
Amazon quality
Review by Katri on August 03 2023< review stating Amazon quality
Looked forever for quality bedroom furniture and THIS IS IT. So well done and beautifully made. Totally worth the wait. We LOVE it.
L
Leslie
(Verified Buyer)
Hoover Hill Dining Chairs
5 star rating
08/03/23
Its PERFECT
Review by Leslie on August 03 2023< review stating Its PERFECT
Worth the wait if you're not in a hurry. Bailiegh knows the products as if she was building it herself. Great customer service which is refreshing now a days thats for sure. Oh and by the way ask for the stain wood samples so you know exactly how it will match. Thanks again. Delivery was on time, friendly and careful.
G
Glenn
(Verified Buyer)
Aldrich Bedroom Dresser
5 star rating
08/03/23
Love my new bedroom furniture!!!
Review by Glenn on August 03 2023< review stating Love my new bedroom furniture!!!
This is the nicest piece of furniture I have ever owned. My old bedroom furniture is like doll house furniture by comparison. The beveled mirror is high enough so I don't have to bend over to see myself the wood is gorgeous, the drawers glide like magic and it's built to last for generations.
S
Stephen
(Verified Buyer)
Calvin Amish Console Table
5 star rating
08/02/23
Excellent quality workmanship
Review by Stephen on August 02 2023< review stating Excellent quality workmanship
I have purchased several items from Countryside Amish Furniture. All of them have been very high quality and although I had ordered them at different times the color matching was extremely good across all the pieces. These pieces are all solid wood tightly fitted and “true”.