Countryside

Customer Reviews

A
Allen
(Verified Buyer)
Jericho Dining Table
5 star rating
06/05/24
Great table!
Review by Allen on June 05 2024< review stating Great table!
I love my new table. It’s solid and well built. The stain color is just like the sample. The two extensions work great and store in the table. Ordering, delivery and set up was professional and easy.
M
Margaret
(Verified Buyer)
Alvarado File Console
5 star rating
06/04/24
Beautiful, Functional Design
Review by Margaret on June 04 2024< review stating Beautiful, Functional Design
We absolutely love our Alvarado File Console! Not only is it a high quality, beautiful piece of furniture, it is also very functional as our "office space." Communication with the company was seamless and the delivery was right on time. We highly recommend Countryside Amish Furniture!
L
Laura
(Verified Buyer)
Collbran Dining Chair
5 star rating
06/04/24
Comfort and beauty for a lifetime
Review by Laura on June 04 2024< review stating Comfort and beauty for a lifetime
Unparalled comfort, fit, support
L
Laura
(Verified Buyer)
Saginaw Dining Table
5 star rating
06/04/24
Beauty for a lifetime
Review by Laura on June 04 2024< review stating Beauty for a lifetime
We knew in advance about the enduring quality of the furniture at Countryside Amish but the beauty of the design and the wood itself is a whole other experience in the context of our home. And "white glove" doesn't even begin to describe the gentle, meticulous manner in which the set was delivered and assembled. We expect that future generations of family will revere this furniture as an unmatchable heirloom.
J
James
(Verified Buyer)
Wolcott 2-Door Bookshelf
5 star rating
06/03/24
spectacular piece of furniture
Review by James on June 03 2024< review stating spectacular piece of furniture
communication was flawless a sample piece of wood with the requested stain was sent the furniture arrived early and in great condition delivery was smooth the bookcase itself as the title says was spectacular, gorgeous carefully selected quarter sawn oak, well crafted, and beautiful design that perfectly matched our mission style living room furniture
M
Mark
(Verified Buyer)
Aliso 4-Door Pantry
5 star rating
05/23/24
Beautiful Craftsmanship
Review by Mark on May 23 2024< review stating Beautiful Craftsmanship
This is everything we expected. Easy to order. Sales team was very supportive. Delivery was easy with effortless. Pantry fits beautifully into our kitchen. Well built and crafted. The natural finish on quarter sawn oak is lovely. Lighted upper window area really adds a level of sophistication. And...it is very functional...plenty of room for dry goods and canned goods.
N
Ninon
(Verified Buyer)
Antoinette Cannonball Bed
5 star rating
05/21/24
Lovely Bed
Review by Ninon on May 21 2024< review stating Lovely Bed
We couldn't be more delighted with our Cannonball bed from Countryside Amish Furniture. The process from ordering, getting finish samples, and delivery was professional and courteous and as advertised. The bed itself is beautifully constructed, just the right height and solid-the finish is so beautiful. Truly a piece of furniture for generations to come.
J
Julie
(Verified Buyer)
Felipe Lingerie Chest
5 star rating
05/15/24
A Beautiful Chest of Drawers
Review by Julie on May 15 2024< review stating A Beautiful Chest of Drawers
I was pleasantly surprised when I received the delivery of the Felipe Lingerie Chest. It is beautiful, well-made, and extremely functional. The wood, dove-tailing, hardware, finish and drawer closures are perfect. It is exactly what I needed. I have already ordered two more items as now I know I can trust this company. Additionally, the customer service seems to be excellent and the delivery process was easy and uneventful, a pleasure. I am very happy with my purchase.
J
Jeremy S.
(Verified Buyer)
Andra TV Console
5 star rating
04/20/24
Perfect!
Review by Jeremy S. on April 20 2024< review stating Perfect!
I needed something very specific and scoured the internet to see if it existed. I was a little leery of ordering site unseen, but the process could not have been better. From communication with the company before the purchase, the purchase process itself, the color choices to delivery, everything was smooth. And the quality of the piece itself is top notch.
C
Charmain W.
(Verified Buyer)
Tahari Chairside End Table
5 star rating
04/03/24
White Family
Review by Charmain W. on April 03 2024< review stating White Family
We are very pleased with the quality of the three tables we purchased. They are absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend them.
G
G Harris
(Verified Buyer)
Scotland 2-Door Bookshelf
4.5 star rating
03/27/24
Very nice bookcase
Review by G Harris on March 27 2024< review stating Very nice bookcase
High quality as advertised. Grain lines arranged artfully - nice touch! Careful delivery service, too.
M
Myra. A
(Verified Buyer)
Ansonia Bookshelf Buffet
5 star rating
03/25/24
Beautiful
Review by Myra. A on March 25 2024< review stating Beautiful
A beautiful piece of furniture. Very well made. I love it.